JohnW

By JohnW

Night Night Biskit . . .

Well gone half past ten this evening and I came down to my office to blip a photo of Biskit that I had taken earlier in the day. The quality was unfortunately very lacking (try photographing a black dog in a dark room – it’s black!) and my telephone had not given enough information to do anything much with it.

Fortunately Biskit had come down with me and put himself to bed – well he does like an early night, and I had woken him up to go for a walk so he was making up for lost time (SLEEP!). A quick few shots with Mrs W’s cast-off and hey presto – a black photo of a black dog . . .

The Canon 400D did give enough info to do a bit of ‘Shadows and Highlights’ adjustment in PS, so now we have some sort of image.

Make the best of it Biskit – I’ll be waking you to go upstairs to bed properly as soon as I’ve Blipped this! (It wouldn’t be the first time that we have had to carry him . . . )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.