Stoobs

By Stoobs

I never want to eat chicken again....

Up early this morning! Bacon sandwich for breakfast! Woohoo! Was helping Carla set up and run the Sunday service on board.

Had lunch with a guy and his family who turned out to be from Ballymena and my dad taught his sister the flute many years ago! Such a small world when NI is involved!!

Spent the afternoon with Carla, worship coordinator which was really interesting and fun. We then went to the international cafe on board for ice cream and then we starting playing and singing around the piano there! Before we knew it, someone brought a mic! Thankfully for everyone else there it didn't work!

Then for dinner, Rainier, Nate, Andy and I went for all you can eat chicken in Incheon. My word. Never doing that again!! We also washed it down with more ice cream!

Back to the ship and watched Top Gear then had lots of banter until after 1am in the dining room. Needless to say I lay in this morning! Stupid stinking cold is the only thing annoying my happiness!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.