travelbug

By travelbug

Castilla y Leon: Spanish countryside

Sunset walk in the countryside. There are wild rabbits and deer here too!

The family and I have moved locations: half the week in the city of Burgos, and half here in their country house in the middle of nowhere. I am definitely a city girl -I love spending time in the countryside, but for living? City life for me. Am partly gutted because it means I won't be able to go out in the city in the evenings and meet my friends (there is literally no-one here, we're not even in a village!) and use wi-fi, but partly enchanted with the countryside here. The views are extraordinarily beautiful! I do love taking walks here in the morning, knowing I'm the only one seeing this view at this time. It's really peaceful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.