That is it.

It is with heavy heart that I am calling it a day on Blipfoto. I shall miss all my close virtual friends. The reason, I started out nearly three years ago to take and show photos and have a bit of banter with every body.Then it was small and it took me about an hour to post and answer comments and look at and read all friends blips. But as time has gone on, I find I know spend over three hours a day and I worry if I can't answer or comment on all your blips. I now have over 120 friends. I didn't realise this would grow this big. My problem is that I have to answer and comment on all your blips. or I don't think I am doing you all justice and fairness As of late, I have been missing a few and I feel quite guilty that I don't give everybody a look and a reply. If I go away, the first thing I look for is, have I got internet access, then I panic to get a blip and the camera has got to be in touching distance. I am afraid I need to have time out. I have enjoyed all your photos and comments. With my health issues last year, I am feeling I have so many other things I need to do with Me Time.I will be looking in sometimes on your journals. I will leave with a picture of my favourite part of the world. It is simple. It includes the White Sands, the Blue Sea, the Green and Grey surrounding Country and the wonderful Blue Sky. It can only be Valtos Beach in The Isle of Lewis.So long!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.