Blip-day-blip

By karenskie

Snowing again : )

Its snowing, I do hope it last till tomorrow so I can take my girls for a lovely walk in it, sorry Killer Queen but I love the snow.

This morning was a bit of a disaster a blocked drain outside led to a dishwasher flood (and a very clean kitchen floor)! Poor girls did not get their walk till after 11am!

Was rescued by S (the best builder in the world) and C (no prob I'll pick up your printing and bring in some milk)!

The rest of the day did turn out OK - skis and boots listed on ebay, dogs trained, no2 sons homework project nearly completed.

Can't got blipping in the snow tonight as I'm in on my own with S so threw the girls out the back for a quick snap, I promise I will try harder tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.