Interwoven and connected

It is never perfectly clear what the reason is for our existence. You could drive yourself nuts with questions about how, why or where you're supposed to go from this moment in time, because it always seems that there should be more to it than the daily grind and merely being.

I haven't figured it out but I do know that I don't overponder those things when I am with some of the many people I love, talking and just being. Or when I read about acts of generosity and outreach to help empower people, like this, which made me feel good.

When I downloaded this shot of the forehead and eye of my own monkeybiz beaded gazelle (a gift from best buddy) I had to smirk.

One can never quite get away from oneself, pondering or not.


I am glad everyone liked the snowflake yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.