Information Retrieval

By Syetuttle

No Longer Car-Less

So the car finally arrives on our drive.....

After a busy day (backing up my hard drive and de-fragging it while we were out) sorting out the damp proofing on my Sister-in-Law's house, playing badminton with Tuttle Jnr, again and visting the Entertainer for the long awaited container (for Tuttle Jnr's Loom bands!).

My son & I took the car out for a spin (Mrs. Tuttle already had a spin bringing it home) after trying to work out how to start the bloody thing! Anyhow I managed to work out the MP3 system via my Sony Walkman and added the all important free McDonald's coffee token cards in the sun visors. Through the town, hit the motorway then the McDonald's drive-thru. As you do. Music to our liking was on rather loud too......

Astradyne.

Happy Birthday Mum. Missing you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.