Cesuoshe

By Cesuoshe

KITTEN!

This little guy is the new mascot at Culcom, my Korean language exchange venue of choice. No name is given, but he's two months old and is ridiculously cute. Though also not looking too impressed by the tickling.

I forgot to take a photo yesterday, I am very sorry. Spent too long in bed, and didn't remember that I had been remiss in my duties until I got to work. Nothing particularly interesting happened there so Monday's canvas shall sadly remain blank. I have to accept that these things will happen from time to time, but so long as I can keep it to a minimum then all will be well. The week ahead should see some interesting sights, with a finely-timed screening of the first Four Nations match Australia vs New Zealand on SAturday and a potential visit to Sokcho on the Sunday. I will also have my first drumkit class on Wednesday which I am really looking forward to. Strange to think that only two weeks ago I was bemoaning the lack of interesting things happening in my life!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.