Catalogue

By Catalogue

Do I have to get up ??

After another week of my Lady in Waiting leaving me in the hands of The Butler, I'm exhausted from training him in and I just didn't feel like getting out of bed this morning. Thankfully it does appear that the suitcase has been put away so I'm hoping my Lady in Waiting is back to look after me again.

As I said I spent most of the week training The Bulter on how I like things done, such as..

1. How much of the bed is actually mine
2. How I like to be fussed over while he is trying to watch TV
3. How I will refuse to eat the food he gives me even though I am asking for food and then when he just gets to the end of his rant I will return and eat it
4. What to do with the gifts I bring him

Its been a long long week...
Bonnie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.