GOG

Today, until just before this photo was taken my back was even worse than yesterday, so that I could do very little indeed. About five minutes before this picture was taken I moved and twisted my back, suddenly there was no pain at all and everything was back to normal; I wish I knew how I had moved so that I could do this deliberately. Mrs GOG took this picture of me picking up a coffee cup to return it indoors. Everything is now great and I feel like a Spring lamb, how long for I do not know, but I shall make the most of it!

Not only is my back good, which is great, but the steelworkers made significant progress today, so that things are coming together very nicely and although there will still be a lot of building work required the steelwork should now be nearing completion!!! All we now need is good weather for a little while.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.