blip art :: xb

By xb

Eden Court

The weather has been miserable again today. I'm going to sue whoever sold this week to me as a "summer" holiday. I did manage to get out for a bit between showers.

Using the 'last year' links at the bottom of my blips, I've realise that the Olympics finished two years ago tonight. I can't believe that's been two years.

Football tonight - Real Madrid v Seville, from Cardiff.

My has been selected for the coming season. I've picked the first draft, at least. It may change before the weekend.

If anyone wants to join my mini league, the pin is 8284178 - you have to enter card details to join this year, but you can cancel the "free" Sun+ trial as soon as you've picked your team. Just leave a comment below, so I know who you are.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.