joshcowling11

By joshcowling11

Racial equality

Today I woke up and did my paperound then fell asleep again and woke up at 12!!!

I went to the precinct with my mum and went to Clarks for school shoes but they had none my size

We bought these chocolate bars and thought they were very nice

Came home and chilled for a bit then went to town to get my school shoes, we got into Clarks and it started tipping it down so we dashed across to WHSmith to get stationery but they said it was closing so we were stuck under the porch with it storming down so eventually made a dash and I was so cold because I was only wearing shorts :(

We then went to staples and bought various bits and bobs for school

We them came home and I had a shower to warm up

Bed

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.