Hola I'm Mini Claws

By MiniClaws

Big boy pram

This morning Mummy took me to Bounce and Rhyme which was fun. We sang lots of songs. My favourite is called Row Row Row Your Boat. Mummy knows 6 different verses to it! When we got back home, we had lunch and then we went with Daddy to Ikea, which is a big shop full of home things. This was so we could get things to help with the 'Micah proofing'. I'm still not really sure why they're doing all this work as I don't go anywhere near any of it! After Ikea, we went to church so Daddy could work, and me and Mummy walked to see Esther and Cara. I was in my big boy pram today to see if I fit ok, as I think we're going somewhere exciting next week where this pram would be better. It was strange not to see Mummy while we were walking, but I got to watch all the people and cars instead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.