" WHAT'S NEW PUSSYCAT? "

or The face of innocence. But dont be fooled by this angelic face, she is a very controlling little Madam.

I have turfed her off Matthew's bed 3 times today and each time, she has crept back when I wasn't looking!

Very boring day at work today with not enough to do. I always struggle at times like that because I know I have so much to do at home.

Thankyou for the lovely comments on my latest stain glass project. I will be taking orders. I notice my sister has already placed her order for her Christmas present.

This afternoon I began the arduous task of cutting the thick glass for my new Tiffany lamp shade. There are 12 identical panels consisting of 6 pieces in each and they all have to be identical to work. I have already cut myself on one of the larger pieces which is easily done as they leave very sharp edges.

Wednesday tomorrow, half way through the week. Am taking Phoebe with me to work so that we can shoot off to town to do the usual shop.

The weather is supposed to be sunny tomorrow, yipee. Tired of getting so wet today. Just need to wish you all a peaceful night's sleep. xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.