chantler63

By chantler63

Watery Wednesday

I was up relatively early as I needed a bit of time to do this blip and I have a busy day ahead!

Dripping water is such fun and an hour can pass in no time! Although the perfect crown is still in the future, I had a much better success rate today with crown shapes. Although this one is starting to collapse, I likes the spray of drops and the effect of the collapsing rings. Watery Wednesday is just an excuse to play with water.

I have added a few more 'drippy' pictures here.

Now I'm off to the hairdresser, then out to lunch with a friend and this evening to see an outdoor performance of Hamlet - now that's a laugh a minute (well, more a quote a minute as we use so many phrases from Hamlet in our everyday language. Such a busy day ahead!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.