Mommy Has A Potty Mouth

By MommyMader

Picasso He Is Not

Today was a little rough. We started off our day going to the Pediatrician for 1 year shots. Well, being new to the city I went to the wrong location. The nurse then sent me on my way to a different office and when I arrived I quickly noticed the doors were closed with a building permit taped to the door....under construction. A 20 min phone call and drive later, we finally arrived at the right office; 10 min late. We then proceeded to wait 2 hours to see the doctor. I was less than pleased. Dustin did well with his shots though. He cried for a bit and then when we got in the car he immediately fell asleep.

When we got home I wanted to do something fun. I had this grand plan to create a paint palette and have him paint the bath tub, his canvas. So, naturally I got out the camera and was ready for the perfect smiling and happy photo. Well, that's not what I got. He played with the paint for about 3 min and then proceeded to pee on the palette and then began crying. I snapped a few shots and we got cleaned up. I'm not too sure what I was expecting, Picasso I suppose.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.