More Fringe

Today my in-laws took BabyCyclops for the day so that cyclops and I could see some Fringe shows and have a spot of dinner out. Our first time leaving the baby with someone else after the hospital. It all went very well.

Fringe show 4: Thom Tuck: The Square Route of Minus One (4*)
We just happened upon this show as is was on directly before Jollyboat, but I’m very glad we went. Thom Tuck was likeable, eccentric, and said some very peculiar things. He’s weird. Which I loved.

Fringe show 5: Jollyboat - 5 Stars, F*****k Yeah (4.5*)
Our second year seeing Jollyboat. Jollyboat are two extremely likeable guys who sing amusing/parody songs. I’d have given them five stars but I’d seen a lot of it before.

Fringe show 6: EastEnd Cabaret: Sexual Tension (4.5*)
This was the third time we have seen risqué cabaret act East End cabaret, and it was a great show. Great charisma and character from the two performers. All new material, filthy and funny.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.