Bird on a wire

Well all the swallows left the nest today and have been flying around returning to the nest where they know they will get fed in comfort. Most of the feeding will now be done on the wing.

It's not been a bad day with periods of sun with heavy showers in between. I was passing the time by doing some of the funny quizzes on Facebook one was ' which Greek Goddess are you?' I was Gaia , goddess of Earth, Apparently' I'm a mother and a creator, and I cherish and take care of life in all of it's forms.' That's ok but when I tried the one 'Which animal are you ?' I was a cockroach haha, not so glamorous.

My life motto should be ' If you dream it , you can achieve it ' and my life aim should be to 'try to be a rainbow in someones cloud.' I quite like both of those :)

It's the Boniface Fair in Fortrose tomorrow so hope it stays dry !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.