chrissypav

By chrissypav

To Infinity and Beyond

Had another superb day with my lovely family.. My niece Claire brought her gorgeous children to visit.. I've blipped these beauties before Eva was the budding Blipper if you can remember? It was Eva's 6th birthday and although she has celebrated with friends and family since the weekend we had to have another mini celebration with all us old folk.. I'm so proud of all my nieces and nephew's and their children are so delighful, i absolutely love them all to bits!

Spent the evening with my sister Gill and our friend Annette. We had a lovely girly evening around Annette's rather swish pad by the river tees.. This area is new to me and i was very impressed by the regeneration of the whole area which i suppose once upon a time was industrious and probably derelict for quite some time..

On the way over to Annette's she pointed a new bridge across the tees. well knew to me! Around dusk they are lit up so after a few glasses of the bubbly stuff we had a walk around and i was like a child on holiday, excited and giggly! We even crossed a roundabout instead of walking around it... You know big and grassy? not a piddly mini roundabout! Where would the fun be in that? This is the Infinity Bridge, there's also the Millennium bridge which we walked across.

Omg i love finding new parts of the North East!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.