Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Well?

Fail of a day.

Although, I did send off my cd-portfolio to St. Martin's which is pretty cool.

However, I had the biggest b***h serve me at the post office. She seemed to find the customers a nuisance, seemingly getting in the way of her standing there being stroppy and unhelpful.

AND, I got home to find she had copied the postcode down wrong for my Special Delivery package. She got a B confused for a 4?! That letter had better arrive by tomorrow else I'm going down to that post-office and... well, I haven't decided yet.

*Image of a poster on my wall that came in a Grafik magazine a while back - magically painted with light*

Something good: Goodbye, annoying cd-portfolio!
Something new: Hello, 165 euros!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.