Just sit back and laugh at you singing..

Boy left Wilmington last night, and left these lovely people in peace.

Though their type of peace is one to be reckoned with.

I have watched over four years these three lads growing up - and being crazy.

I've seen them in Dresses, Christmas Jumpers, Scrubs, Anything But Clothes.

I looked at Social Media open mouthed at John's Birthday Cakes for Giora; and almost cried with joy when I watched on video link when Giora's old long long "Uncle" (John) turned up for his Senior Match, and laughed that they can all be so different and all get on so well.

John Graduated two years ago, Giora graduated last year and Steven this year - and John and Giora and the beautiful Robyn very kindly offered him space in their apartment.

I will forever be indebted to these lovely people, and ever grateful that Steven made great friends like this; friends who possibly are more madder than he is, and possibly the fact that they are so mad is the reason they were able to put up with Steven's lunacy.

Thank you all so much for looking after my Boy. I'm sure he'll be a regular visitor (I'm sorry), and I hope you will visit him, and should you ever be over here - please give me lots of warning.

:-) I'll need to hide.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.