Curlywon

By Curlywon

First day

The end to my first day at my new job. Well, old job again. It wasn't too bad. The charting is super confusing. But, I made it through the night.

On a side note, I hadn't driving my new car in the dark yet. I try out the headlights before heading out and I couldn't get the brights to stay on. I flashed the security guard with the brights repeatedly trying to figure it out. I couldn't figure out why some of the dash lights weren't coming on either. After many grumbles and fumbling in the dark, I found the headlight switch. Then the brights worked just fine.

I guess I forgot my hubby told me I had to turn on the lig by some manually. The thing has daylight running lights, but the actual headlight doesn't come on automatically. Yeah, I'm brilliant like that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.