J0shua

By J0shua

Flying 200

The flying 200m sprint, I believe is by far the truest test of a sprinter. to get started a flying push is required. Ok, Ok lets go back a few steps. So one of the many reasons my attendance on blip, comes and goes is that I work a stupid amount of hours per week, upwards of 100-120. Its spilt between my "real" job and this job of photographing cycling events, mainly races. To give you an idea this is Race 90 for the 2014 calendar year and I'll most likely get to around 150 races during 2014. Winter is the slowest time of year with only 3 per week maybe 4. So I get a few nights down at the Harbour like my previous three blips. Weather pending, I have a couple more Harbour blips next week. Also why I'm not leaving too many comments on peoples journals even although I check in like a silent assassin every couple of weeks on a quiet evening or long commute.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.