Louise - Changing Natures

By louisemac

Progress...

Big kudos to anyone on here who can name this fine beast. I'm sure there will be someone soon enough!

Back at work today so no festivalling for me - but there was the fun of a wee dooo at the office to mark the retirement of one of our fabulous colleagues after over 30 years with the our partner organisation - which has existed in many guises over that time! There was even a spell when I was her manager - and she kindly conceded I was a good one ;)

This pic relates to the job she did - and did it brilliantly whatever kit she was using to do it!

We will all really miss her - her talent, warmth, tenacity and integrity - but we know she will have a ball and ensure this next stage of her life is filled with family, fun and laughter. Go well Julie - I owe you a fine lunch to reminisce. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.