Up close

I had a nice early finish from work today as there was a problem with some of the IT that I use for quite a lot of things. The downside to this is that I will gave to go in tomorrow to get things finished off but it should only take a couple of hours as nobody from the bus station will know I'm there and the phone should be reasonably quiet.

My blip tonight is Sheba who just happened to be lying on the floor in front of me when I picked up the camera.

I stuck a washing on when I got in tonight and guess what I found in the pocket of a pair of work trousers I wore last week! Yep, my wee Canon compact camera. I suppose having two now will just make it more likely that there is always one in my pocket, it's all good!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.