HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Eurodance.

When I was driving back to home from work, the sky looked beautiful. It had many different tones of blue and red. It had been raining and lightning alot few hours before.

I didn't feel like going home. I called Otto, if he wanted go look the sky to one place with me. He didn't. I felt irk.

I drove to home and took my camera with me and drove to the place I wanted to go. The sky was still beautiful.

While driving, I turned the radio to one station which has fridays a 90's programm that playes only music from the 90's. My favorite music: 90's disco bass pop happy hardcore eurodance .... The programm played, like always, songs that cheered me up. My subwoofer was blaring.

I was kinda glad that Otto didn't come with me. I had metime. I got to do what I like and no one was complaining =)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.