LifeOfNay

By LifeOfNay

Departure!

This photo represents the beggining of mine and nathans 10 week adventure overseas!
Nathan is extremely excited & I'm just about ready to cry, two 13 hour flights with a six hours stop over whilst travelling with a fractured pelvis.
Fortunately the staff have, so far, been extremely nice and caring, one security even helped me hit top speed in a wheel chair up a slope. Unfortunately, my pelvis is still fractured. -_-

We said our goodbyes to the family and were on our way. Strangely there were no tears, probably because my body is not used to panadene forte I felt spairly faced out...

I'm now sitting on my own, in a wheel chair with all our luggage next to an oddly olaced wall with a phone charger, connecting to social media for as long aa I can to keep me from crying with boredom.
Nathan has gone off on an adventure for chewing gum.... without his wallet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.