Shall I call them "Paul & Ringo"?

I discovered, some time ago, that the Pidjin fraternity is quite as happy picking amongst the grass as from a dish. Also, of course, it keeps them occupied for longer.
Ergo the dish(es) remain and become drinking trough(s) when it rains.
In consequence they have...
A) Been quite full of late.
B) Not been cleaned as they would for kept racers.

I decided to give them a treat:- Fling the old and renew with fresh, tap, water. I was about to "water the veggies" :¬)) when I spotted movement ... Seen on the left.
Gaffer wasn't the best of fettles so I set off for a swift emergency-shop alone rather than drag the lass out.
Perched on top of the Tail-gate hinge I saw the one on the right.
Since Black on black didn't seem such a brilliant idea I trapped it for a swift photo-shoot, prior to release in the Pond.
BTW They were both shot from Approximately the same height, before I glued them together.

If you don't understand the title, you're far too young.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.