'n Kiekie 'n Dag

By Sanri

Saturday with friends

I had my leaving do today - for leaving my previous job at the end of April. Places to go, things to do, people to see, got in the way of doing it earlier. Only 4 people were interested (of which only 2 are still at my previous work place) so we had a bbq at ours instead of going out. It was great fun. I took a few good photos, but blipping it may be embarrassing to some (so I put them on facebook instead). If I want to be bitchy I would say that the reaction I got to my invitation confirmed the decision to leave, but as one should not be a bitch, I won't say that.

The blip is of the den we built in the forest. It may not be embarrassing, but it may be corpus delicti in a criminal case of trespassing. I'm sure Blippers won't tell.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.