Curled

I have spent more time sat on my dining room floor this Summer than I have sat anywhere else in the house but at least I generally have company. And he has been particularly cuddly today (when he wasn't pinching things off the bookshelf and requiring time out in the Hall!) including having a cuddle with his official Bailey-sitter. We went for a walk around the field this morning to off-set some naughtiness and I baked while Bailey slept and looked vaguely interested every now and again. And then this afternoon he failed in his usual charm offensive on all and sundry with our extra (four-legged) visitor who didn't want to play with him and was much happier going her own way, whilst keeping a close eye on anyone that was having anything to do with the puppy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.