Love Julie Day

Today Julie and I celebrated Love Julie Day in Houston. We started off the (late) morning with a little brunch at Baby Barnaby's and then went apartment/house hunting for her and her two roommates. I love looking at houses - so much. And I am uber excited that I get to start house hunting again when I move to Fort Worth in a couple of months. (!!!!!!)
Exclamation points are lame because they can't even come near to expressing my sheer excitement level.

I absolutely love Julie. She is one of my favorite friends and being able to spend today with her was unbelievably refreshing. Her creativity has always inspired me and continues to do so. I just wish she was going to move to Fort Worth with me since she's looking for a place to live anyway.. and she wants to get back to school... I think it's a great plan.
I just signed my contract to mail back to TCOM to accept my position in their Masters program. I start classes in three months. W-O-W. (Claire Catherine, if you're reading this, I might need to enlist your real estate services soon...)

I backblipped last night's show at Warehouse Live this morning. Jordy is expressive and energetic - it was a crazy show last night. Kids rushing the stage, no barricade, Jordan got punched in the man parts by some insane fan..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.