acr83

By acr83

Best sleep spot

Apparently I'm the best thing to sleep on. Getting him in the bassinet is very hard unless he's so full he's in a milk coma. So if he's anything less, I'm stuck to the couch.

The wee man gave daddy the runaround today. We tried to all do groceries together but he wouldn't sleep so we decided it was too dangerous. I gave him a good feed which didn't satisfy him so I went off to do the groceries by myself. While I was gone he had a half-feed top up of formula then another half-feed top up of breast milk. When I got home daddy was distraught, having hoped to do vacuuming and washing while I was out. Wee man was still wide awake and wouldn't settle in his rocker. So after a further feed with me, he finally went to sleep 1 1/2 hours after schedule. There's definitely some growing going on. He is eating soooo much!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.