Winter Rose

....or Hellebore. Just as I feel, head down and droopy.

Very surprised to see my blip from yesterday is sitting third on Spotlight, I've not been a good blipper at all recently......just too much going on. But, thanks so much for your support.

What was intended to be a relaxing Sunday just didn't work out so.

Why do websites just make it difficult (or maybe its just me)......I wanted to use some of our 350,000 air points to fly to Townsville at Christmas, I spent hours sorting the flights out which just didn't work, in the end I hung on the end of the phone for over half an hour just be told the site was having glitches and they were sorry. Finally, I've managed to book to Townsville, (Australia) but gave up on the return....another day for that~!!

And because of all that I've had to resort to my meager garden for my blip.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.