Different View

By kfoenss

Lady walk

I went for a nice long walk today, something I haven't done in a while. Sat down by the river and saw this little funny looking lady...bird going for a stroll as well.
If you have a really good look you can see the reflection of the clouds on her wings.

BTW I'm really sad, I haven't been able to post on here regularly, over the last few weeks. I'm working in Heathrow at the moment, and security won't let staff bring cameras into restricted areas. That means I can't have my point and shoot in my handbag, like I usually do. Most of my blips have always been random things I've seen, while out and about. When I get home late, I mostly eat and go straight to bed at the moment. I'm really annoyed about this as my intention was to post every single day :(
So, I'm sorry if I don't post every day. I hope you guys won't lose interest.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.