Edgey

By Edgey

Hawick

A view over Hawick ... .. My daughter went back to her grannies today ready for getting picked up by her mother and her partner to go back to Newcastle. I got an extra 24 hours with her so Im grateful for that, but within 5 minutes of her going I miss her already. My flat is soo quiet without her. The banter has gone, her presence has gone, the sound of her hair dryer and the messyness has gone .. Im soo missing her.. Her cats are missing her too ..
I need to organise going to Newcastle and seeing her next month as its her birthday .. She's going to be 14. My daughter takes a lot of pictures on her phone and they are really good... The angle of the pictures are something Iv not seen even on blip she has a talent and doesn't know it, even though I have told her ... In the meantime though theres skype and facebook and stuff to ease my pain ...
Todays Track ... For my daughter

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.