The Bride and Her Maids

The wedding went off without a hitch and a beautiful bride she was. We had a little play before the ceremony and here they are.

I'm not much of a people photographer as most of you know who know me here, but after reviewing my photos, I managed to get quite a few good shots that I think the bride and groom will be happy with. I learned some things doing this and missed setting up some shots I should have but all-in-all quite happy.

This wedding took place on a ranch with a western theme and to give you a good laugh, the ceremony was taking place outside under a canopy of trees and I was walking around getting into different positions, there was a tree root that caught my boot and I ended up flat on on my face, camera in hand, had to be helped up (chivalry is not dead). Only damage was to my off camera flash cord and not my flash, camera or lens (thankfully) and my pride!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.