Namaikisaru

By Namaikisaru

Tars

When she was little she said poons instead of spoons and tars instead of stars.

So, it was clear and I nipped down the beach to have another go at a star shot. This was only one exposure but I've tampered with it a little to try and bring out the stars against the sky. Still need to go somewhere darker and do this right one day.

I tried to take pictures of spiders today. One was in the road as I peddled to the convenience store. After swerving I stopped to get a shot of it as it looked like a freekin tarantula. As I squatted down an orange and black wasp flew in and they had a punch up. The spider died from the stings it sustained and the wasp buggered off. So I could have corrected the settings on my camera and taken a bunch of shots at my leisure but I didn't get anything decent.

The second spider is a bright yellow beastie in residence over my pond. I might try again tomorrow.

Spiders here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.