A Day in a year

By tinacox

I'm not shy!

Firstly I would like to thank everyone for their congratulations. I had not realised I had reached three years but at least I had the three Grandchildren which is important to me. Hope I have thanked everyone personally, if not let me know. I have enjoyed my three years and try and rise to the challenge as much as possible. Thanks for all the encouragement over the years, I very much enjoy looking at your journals.

So pleased with today's blip. We had just walked through the little gate bit, Kirsty was on the other side and Roger said quick look! Rushed to get my camera out the bag, hurriedly put a lens on, and this wonderful creature just sat and posed for me. It then got up and was not scared at all and just stood while I took a few shots. A magic moment. Have a nice evening all, love Tina and Kirsty dog xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.