Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

Just another bun day

My blender has broken I am sad, my blender was awesome, I loaded it up with fruit and sometimes veg I pressed a button it did it's thing and then I got a nommy smoothie, now I just have a leaky bottom (jug) it's gone to blender heaven.

New magic personal blender on the way tomorrow with sports bottles so I can make a smoothie in the morning and drink it on my way to work.

Most of the day I have been really tied but I did cook dinner from scratch and a moussaka at that.

Tried to watch the second hobbit movie but I was far too tired to pay attention and well as far as I could tell the best bit was when it ended. I will try again - why do some movies have to be sooooooooooooooo long.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.