Blackberry love

Woke up Friday morning feeling strange to be home alone. It's really been awhile. It was much easier to get out of the house on time when I only had to worry about ME.

Work went by in a flash, and I headed home to an evening alone. I fed the animals....tried to take pictures of the black bunnies that are 8 weeks old now....and still so very wild. I have decided that they are NOT pet material....and the breed they are will make good meat rabbits, soooooooo......we may be eating them. I have never had rabbit. Now I just need The Hubby to come home and make that happen. I just can't do it. I am NOT a hunter......I am squeemish........We'll see that Sugar thinks about this. I don't think it will bother her much, as she isn't attached to these babies at all. They are not fun to hold.
After I made that decision, I headed out around my property eating blackberries. It is a happy activity for me. I only a ate a few bugs....I think. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.