todayoutof10

By todayoutof10

Whisky Foxtrot Hotel...

I've a funny feeling I've blipped this before...

If you're familiar with the phonetic alphabet - WFH - is an abbreviation for working from home. My chum, who heads up a community trust, is applying for funds to develop a really exciting mental health community capacity building project. I've been lending a hand with the application and am becoming very excited at the prospect of the project coming together. It's something I'd love to be involved in.

I also spent some time researching hotels in Dubai, where I'll be spending a few days with my daughter, en route home from a trip to Adelaide in November.

I think a whole new space time continuum kicks in when I'm laptopping - the afternoon whizzed by.

Much to look forward to.

Today outof10? A forward planning 7.5 ❤️

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.