Kamran

By kamran

Friends Forever: Wise words of Wolfgang

This man (Wolfgang) cried at least three times today. Reason??? He cried for me.

Today I met Wolfgang and Frank and was invited by them on drinks. We sat together in a restaurant in Allee Center and had a long discussion. We opened our hearts in front of each other and shared many things. On few occassions their love made me speechless. I never imagined someone would cry when I would tell them about me leaving Magdeburg and moving to Rostock in October. Wolfgang cried for me. Yes he did. He was in tears. Franki was extremely sad too. I couldn't find any words to sympathize with them. They wanted me to stay in Magdeburg forever, and at any cost.

Wolfgang was very emotional. He wanted to (legally) adopt me as a son so that I can stay with him. He said he would also arrange my marriage with a German woman. He offered I could stay in his apartment. He kept saying that I was like his son and he didn't want to lose me.

Who else in the world would go that far saying this to me? Wolfgang has a BIG heart. He doesn't have much to give, he is jobless, but it's his love which is priceless and makes him rich. I've never ever done a single thing for them. Even I struggle to understand their language. I wonder how, on my weak shoulders, I would carry their love. I simply can bow to you, my friends.

Wolfgang's wise words for me:

1. When in Love, always look into the eyes of beloved and let your eyes speak. Say whatever you want but deep from the heart.

2. Don't forget, sometimes the key to success is in being diplomatic.

3. Family is important, not the money.
He said this when I told him I would soon seeing my family in Pakistan.

4. In Deutschland, family system is on rapid decline. There is no morality. Everyone wants to surpass the others and is not bothered with what happens to them. There is a rush and people are pushing each other like this, he made a gesture by bending his elbows outwards.


Important lesson learnt today:
What do we need most, being humans?

Love. It's only Love.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.