Ant's thought of the day.

By SaintAnt76

Spider web

I think I like this because you can't see the web supporting the spider, a little like magic, but an illusion put on by a very talented magician, deceiving the audience with slight of the hand or in this case eight legs.

My thought tonight is this... Many of God's creatures use diffrent methods of deception to nab that pray they need to survive, nothing more, just enought to survive.

On the other hand humans made in God's own image use deception to profit and keep on profiting, not caring about anyone else, some use it to hideaway from things, some to just entertain other humans and some not at all, they get through life without the need to.

What camp do you fall in and what is the best. If I'm honest, I'm not sure where I fall, but I do like to take the honest approach to life, so hopefully I'm heading in the right direction, I just hope I don't fall pray to an invisible and deceptive spiders web anymore.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.