Grounded

By grounded

Where am I?

Gosh did I really hit the snooze button on the alarm all the way from 0730 till 0900? Oh yes I did... and it was heaven!

When I finally got up, hubby arrived back from the dentist and started work on the family bathroom, while I went to the gym (see I'm still doing it).

After the gym I warmed a couple of slices of last night's pizza up for us before I went for a little trim. Then with the renewed vigour that a sharp hairstyle give me, I bought a few new items for the wardrobe before heading home.

Hubby and I went out around 4pm to see 3D Avatar, and we both recycled the glasses after unlike some people! Oh and I stayed awake throughout the whole movie unlike my brother!

Hubby and I tried out a new Indian Restaurant in Newbury after and it was superb.
Home now to chill before another lovely night in the best bed in the world!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.