BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

Whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat!!!!!!

Day 2 of V-festival.

Waking up fresh from a goodnight's sleep isn't what normally happens when at a music festival but when you are sleeping in a hotel with crisp sheets and good pillows, that's what you get. Oh and to have a hot shower halfway through is such a good feeling.

V-festival for someone like me is not an ideal music mix as I'm more into rock, blues and folk music, but I go more for a goodtime with great friends. There were a handful of good bands that I got to see which is a bonus and even some of the acts I wouldn't normally listen to put on a very good show.

Todays Highlights were, Kodaline, Bastille, Example and even Ed Sheeran was good.

Todays blip is of Paul, Lez, Peter or Peter File, he'll answer to any of them. I only ever see him at V-festival and very occasionally in Birmingham but he is one likeable lad. He has a dress sense that stands out in the crowd and an awesome sense of humour.

If you go large you'll see me being reflected using a phone to take a picture (this weekend I had 48hours without the SLR-which is a long time for me).

Keep Calm & Chive On

Thanks for another great weekend friends

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.