Erinn Letts Photos

By ErinnL

Water Trail

Today started with a full family kickball game in the field at Seven-Mile. The creativity involved in the naming of lakes sometimes astounds me. The kickball game was hilarious. The team with the most little kids ended up winning because Grandma Connie might have not tried her hardest to get her grandchildren out.

After lunch and a quick trip to the candy store, we headed back to the sandbar for more water fun. Grandma Connie went with each matched pair of cousins. After Grandma wore out, Claire gave the kids a real ride. In this particular picture, my niece Addie (6) is on the right with Claire's daughters Maya (4 - middle) and Lilly (7 - left).

It was very hard to pick a blip from this day, but I love the leading lines and glare of the sun from this pic. Hopefully when I catch up from this vacation, I can share some more from the week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.