Where Next?

By HK

Playtime

Today was my first opportunity to experiment with some new camera kit we have in at work. After a day spent in meetings it was a welcome relief to do something practical, but just as we stepped outside the heavens opened. I just about got a short string of photos before my arms gave way under the hefty weight of the lens. Playtime was cut short by the rain so today's experiments didn't get any further than this. I think this lens would be right good for photographing cyclists, I think a good staff development activity would be to send us to practice on the Spanish Vuelta (ITV4 from 23rd August folks!).

I just mentioned that I wanted to drive to my yoga class tonight because it looks like its about to rain. Andy said he'd forgive me because after all.... we've only got one planet. Ouch! But he's got a point.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.