DAY 9.....ANTIPAROS

Its all confused....I've really got holiday brain, I don't know what day it is!!! I think my photos are a day behind

Anyway this morning (I think?!?) we got a ferry to Antiparos. It cost us less than £1!!!
We are staying at the port this time in a very basic hotel and boy are we missing the luxury of the last resort but it is nice to be in the centre.....
#view from the balcony.

After The Rev did his usual mad dash about..sussing out the local environment....
The Rev, Sue and I went down to the local beach for a swim the water was very salty and we literally floated around.

Then after discovering the "High Street" we had a bit of retail therapy then it was time for another delicious meal at the harbour.

TODAY'S SMILE: Ice cream for supper!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.