Beeeze

By beeeze

Half and half

So having said I wouldn't bake while I'm away for a few days in Cornwall I've now had a few requests so the baking paraphernalia, ingredients, boxes, tape, tissue and ribbon is all going with me. So it will be half time off half working. But that's ok.

The Cornishman went off this morning and I will meet up with him halfway(isn) tomorrow, transfer my stuff across and then we will continue on to Kernow. And that will be fabulous because halfway is as much driving as I can manage these days without taking a hammer to my hurting bits. So that's more than ok.

And this sunflower caught my eye. I know they can be a bit of a photographic cliché these days but I rather liked the half open/half closed aspect of this one :)

So tomorrow I will be blipping from Cornwall once again. See you on the other side.

Play nicely x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.