Aynil

By Aynil

Blip meet with Evelyne

A German lady who lives in Reno comes to San Francisco to see a Turkish lady who lives in Istanbul and stays in Valejo for visiting her brother and his family. They meet and had a great time together! They feel that they know eachother for years, this is because of Blipfoto! Thank Blipfoto! They feel like a mother and a daughter!
They went to Bay Aquarium, Hard Rock Cafe for lunch ( thank you Evelyne, you beared the loud music for Sude Naz!), Golden Gate Park ( Japanese Gardens), and the terrace of Mark Hopkins Hotel to see and capture some great SF views!
I am thankful to you, Evelyne for your coming to San Francisco, for the great day that we had and the precious gifts (even for the baby)! You are a wonderful friend!

I have just finished my packing the baggages and online check-in! Istanbul and my husband wait for me! Tomorrow, my plane is taking off!

Thank you so much for your great feedback for my yesterday blip. So kind of you!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.